Yellow Breeches Chapter Yellow Breeches Chapter
Home
Members
Events Calendar
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
Meeting Information
Membership Information
Foundry Day Arts & Crafts Festival 2009

Members

Name Email Medium
Bobbi Bassett bobbiclay@gmail.com clay
Linda Billet billets@verizon.net fused/mosaic glass
Henry R.Casilli DCAS713@aol.com clay
Candace Cothard don87930@comcast.net glass
Nancy Crochet nancy@blueandgoldembroidery.com fiber
Cothard Don don87930@comcast.net glass
Jennifer Daggs artist@kerensamere.com glass
Donna Damgaard bblessings@comcast.net jewelry
Deborah Feller letortglass@earthlink.net glass
David Fisher ohwowthecolors@aol.com jewelry
Gay Foltz moonbeam97@embarqmail.com wood
Margaret Fultz myfultz@comcast.net fiber
Karen Galbraith kagalbraith@pa.net jewelry
Courtney Genise crazygypsydesigns@comcast.net jewelry
Cheryl S.Hayward cshayward@aol.com assorted
Dan Hayward haywarddsh@aol.com glass
Petronella J.Heyman villageartisans@planetcable.net glass
Cheryl Hoffman clhwolf@aol.com clay
Barbara Schane Jackson barbaraschanejackson@yahoo.com jewelry
Kevin C. Jackson (spouse)    
Paula Lewis lewis_paula@comcast.net vitreous enamel on copper
Patricia L.Marshall pmarshallart@aol.com clay
Robert L.Meckley   metal
Jackie Nowak jlnowak@aol.com decroative painting
Bekka Rousek rousek@pa.net wheat weaving
Averill Shepps averill@enamelist.com assorted
Shedrick Sloane hydra1@mindspring.com photography
Barbara Smith santaswhiskersgs@aol.com wood
Gerald T.Smith, Sr. santaswhiskersgs@aol.com wood
Christine Starry starry12@pa.net fiber
Douglas E.Starry starryswoodshop@pa.net wood
Arthur Stilson bobbiclay@gmail.com clay
Barbara Tiesch bjtiesch@att.net quilting
Diane Troutman detroutman@comcast.net polymer clay
Forrest Troutman (spouse) detroutman@comcast.net  
Mary Carolyn Walker reflectionsinsilver@hotmail.com jewelry
Ted Walker reflectionsinsilver@hotmail.com jewelry
George P.Waricher   metal
Kathie Wheater kawd67@yahoo.com clay
Jim Whetstone QCWood@aol.com wood
Janet Winemiller jan@psen.com glass
Dorothy J.Wychock JGBoards@comcast.net wood