Our Members

Click on any name highlighted in GREEN to visit the member’s individual studio website.

Janice Albright jalbright@thsrocks.us friend of the guild
Josephine Alexander joalex913@aol.com glass, mosaics
Michelle Babitts m.babitts@gmail.com clay
Leonard Baer lenbaer51@gmail.com wood
Thomas Bank thomas@simplystatedarchitecture.com wood
Andrea Barrier abarrier@zoominternet.net jewelry
Pam Bartl Jesamie@supernet.com fiber
Joanne Bast jbast@jbast.com fiber
Deb Becker woodnglass@verizon.net glass
Linda Billet contactme@lindabillet.com fused/mosaic glass
Joy Boatwright-Popli joyboatwright@hotmail.com fiber/fine art
Ann Boncal annierx@aol.com jewelry
David Bowman dpbl@verizon.net wood
Kurt Brantner kurtbrantner@gmail.com clay
Amy Brightbill brightbill4@epix.net jewelry
Nancy Bryant nancyjanes@embarqmail.com jewelry
Lori Campbell whippetgirl@icloud.com jewelry
Jon Carraher joncarraherartworks@gmail.com fine art/wood
Charles Clevenger cbclevenger@gmail.com folk painting
Amy Cole amyr202@comcast.net jewelry
Melissa Colucci colucci.melissa@gmail.com jewelry
Debbie Cornman debbiecornmanstudio@gmail.com hand engraving: glass, metal, wood
Candace Cothard ccothard1@verizon.net jewelry and stained glass
Anita Crawford info@foundryartscoop.com friend of the guild
Nancy Crochet nancy@blueandgoldembroidery.com fiber
Diane Cromer 64dmcfineart@gmail.com wood
Jenny Cruz jensjuggs@hotmail.com clay
Pamela Cummings pcummings599@aol.com clay
Barbara Daniel barbdaniel@comcast.net wood
Michael Donovan rc24@pa.net photography
Clare Margaret Douglas claremargaret@gmail.com cut paper art
Richelle Dourte richelle@metalledwith.com silver & copper jewelry
Todd Eckenrode todd@trees-eckschanged.com wood
Wendy Edsall-Kerwin wendy@hammerstrokeandfire.com jewelry
Hannah Ehlman hannahjean1227@gmail.com jewelry
Jane Fetner janefetner@hotmail.com photography
Theodora Fine theafinebeadingdesign@gmail.com jewelry
Pamela Fleck pam@americanartisangallery.com fine art
Gay Foltz moonbeam97@comcast.net wood
Alfred Fox afox2369@comcast.net wood
Margaret Fultz myfultz@verizon.net fiber
Alan R. Garner alanrgarner@gmail.com wood
Evan Germann ehgermann@gmail.com wood
Jenny Germann jlsinger3@gmail.com painting, wood burning
Elaine Haag elainehaagdesigns@gmail.com fiber
Leslie Halaby-Moore l.chainmaille@gmail.com chain maille
Greg ‘Kele’ Hardy kelegreghardy@gmail.com clay
Cheryl S. Hayward cshayward@aol.com assorted
Dan Hayward haywarddsh@aol.com glass
Lana Heckendorn lana@lanaheckendorn.com functional pottery
Carol Heisler loracdesigns@yahoo.com quilts
Petronella J. Heyman info@villageartisansgallery.com gallery owner, glass
James Hiser hiser@pa.net wood
Joan Hiser (spouse) hiser@pa.net wood
Connie Hollenbaugh chollenbaug@comcast.net jewelry
Crystal Hunt newvillepa@embarqmail.com photography
Diane Hykes nawesh62@aol.com glass
Nancy Imphong shadowberry@verizon.net fiber
Maureen Joyce maureenjoyceartworks@gmail.com clay, mixed media
Darwin Kell darwin@bentpinealpacas.com fiber
Amy Kelsey beadwhisperer@gmail.com jewelry
Don Kensinger stone.on.stone@outlook.com rock oil candles, carin lamps
Tim Knight knightfire@comcast.net pottery
Douglas Koozer   basketry/clay
Debra Kreiger debra@debkreiger.com fine art
Debra Latsha dml1980@hotmail.com clay
Carolyn Landis-Pittman clandis05@comcast.net fine art, fiber
Debra Latsha dml1980@hotmail.com clay
Kalpana Lehman sales@kalpanasfinesoaps.com soap
Paula Lewis scorched-eyebrow@hotmail.com vitreous enamel on copper
Bob Lloyd lloyd@pa.net wood
Stephanie Long goldcrafters@comcast.net goldsmith, silversmith
Marianne Lurie mableggs@aol.com pysanky eggs & eggshell jewelry
Jean Macaluso jean@jeanmacaluso.com photography/fine art
Patricia L. Marshall pmarshallart@aol.com clay
A.W. “Butcher” Martofel metalillusions@gmail.com metal
Gay McGeary gomcgeary@coverletweaver.com weaving
Janet McKelvey Jjan65@aol.com glass
Peach Michael RickandPeachMichael@comcast.net fiber
Clare Miller cmmiller@kuhncom.net wood
Lisa Morshead lmorshead61@gmail.com metal, jewelry
Beth Moser cabmoser@verizon.net jewelry
Michael Newcomer rustyhubcap_michael@aol.com cigar box guitars
Roxan O’Brien roxan@comcast.net jewelry
Gregory Pencheff Gregory@GVPencheff.com wood turning
Carol Reed cbr472@yahoo.com fiber
Patricia Reichenbach summerarts@aol.com fine art/mixed media
Cathleen Repholz repholzc@gmail.com pottery
Ann Rhine annrhine@epix.net glass, jewelry
Joan Rhodes joanrhodes@comcast.net jewelry
Soumana Saley soumanasaley@gmail.com leather
Averill Shepps averill@enamelist.com enamel
James Shott jsshott@verizon.net functional cabinetry
Melinda Skelton mindyskelton@earthlink.net mixed media dolls
Shedrick Sloane hydra11@verizon.net photography
Martha Smith msmith@messiah.edu jewelry
Kyla Somerville aspiringtocreate@gmail.com fiber/crochet
Christine Starry starry12@pa.net fiber
Douglas E. Starry starryswoodshop@pa.net wood
Connie Stephenson Grainger conniesgrainger@gmail.com assorted
Donna Stouffer dbldstouff@live.com basketry
Robbin Strobel lrstrobel@hotmail.com paper
Allen Swainston bigalscraft@yahoo.com wood
Kimberly Swenson eggladyk@comcast.net jewelry
Robert Triplett RWRtriplett@comcast.net wood
Diane Troutman detroutman@comcast.net polymer clay
Forrest Troutman (spouse) detroutman@comcast.net  
Kay Vebecken crazynana9@gmail.com wire and metal jewelry
Richelle Walk richelle@rlcollection.com 14 karat and sterling jewelry
Mary Carolyn Walker reflectionsinsilver@hotmail.com jewelry
Ted Walker reflectionsinsilver@hotmail.com jewelry
Jim Whetstone QCWood@aol.com wood
Erma Martin Yost ermamartinyost@gmail.com fiber
James Zell jizell@cox.net mixed media

2017 Officers:

PresidentConnie Hollenbaugh
Vice PresidentWendy Edsall-Kerwin
Vice President, StandardsPam Bartl
SecretaryRichelle Walk
TreasurerAnn Boncal
 

 

________________________________________

Chapter Committee Chairs & Other Key People:

Membership –
Program Chair – Leslie Halaby-Moore
Facebook – Paula Lewis
Website –Diane Troutman
Blog – Amy Kelsey