Our Members

Click on any name highlighted in GREEN to visit the member’s individual studio website.

Janice Albright jalbright@thsrocks.us friend of the guild
Josephine Alexander joalex913@aol.com glass, mosaics
Michelle Babitts m.babitts@gmail.com clay
Leonard Baer lenbaer51@gmail.com wood
Thomas Bank thomas@simplystatedarchitecture.com wood
Pam Bartl Jesamie@supernet.com fiber
Joanne Bast jbast@jbast.com fiber
Deb Becker woodnglass@verizon.net glass
Linda Billet contactme@lindabillet.com fused/mosaic glass
Joy Boatwright-Popli joyboatwright@hotmail.com fiber/fine art
Ann Boncal annierx@aol.com jewelry
Kurt Brantner kurtbrantner@gmail.com clay
Amy Brightbill brightbill4@epix.net jewelry
Pauline Brown littlestoriesstudio@yahoo.com mixed media, photography
Nancy Bryant nancyjanes@embarqmail.com jewelry
Lori Campbell whippetgirl@icloud.com jewelry
Jon Carraher joncarraherartworks@gmail.com fine art/wood
Charles Clevenger cbclevenger@gmail.com folk painting
Amy Cole amyr202@comcast.net jewelry
Melissa Colucci colucci.melissa@gmail.com jewelry
Debbie Cornman debbiecornmanstudio@gmail.com hand engraving: glass, metal, wood
Candace Cothard ccothard1@verizon.net jewelry and stained glass
Anita Crawford info@foundryartscoop.com friend of the guild
Nancy Crochet nancy@blueandgoldembroidery.com fiber
Diane Cromer 64dmcfineart@gmail.com wood
Jenny Cruz jensjuggs@hotmail.com clay
Pamela Cummings pcummings599@aol.com clay
Barbara Daniel barbdaniel@comcast.net wood
Abria Donato admetalsmith42@gmail.com jewelry/metalsmith
Michael Donovan rc24@pa.net photography
Audra Doughty audra@mudqueenpottery.com clay
Clare Margaret Douglas claremargaret@gmail.com cut paper art
Richelle Dourte richelle@metalledwith.com silver & copper jewelry
Todd Eckenrode todd@trees-eckschanged.com wood
Wendy Edsall-Kerwin wendy@hammerstrokeandfire.com jewelry
Hannah Ehlman hannahjean1227@gmail.com jewelry
Lina Ferrara LinaFerraraArt@gmail.com oil painting
Jane Fetner janefetner@hotmail.com photography
Theodora Fine theafinebeadingdesign@gmail.com jewelry
Pamela Fleck pam@americanartisangallery.com fine art
Gay Foltz moonbeam97@comcast.net wood
Alfred Fox afox2369@comcast.net wood
Margaret Fultz myfultz@verizon.net fiber
Evan Germann ehgermann@gmail.com wood
Jenny Germann jlsinger3@gmail.com painting, wood burning
Karen Anne Glick kaglick@gmail.com fine art, jewelry
Elaine Haag elainehaagdesigns@gmail.com fiber
Leslie Halaby-Moore l.chainmaille@gmail.com chain maille
Greg ‘Kele’ Hardy kelegreghardy@gmail.com clay
Cheryl S. Hayward cshayward@aol.com assorted
Dan Hayward haywarddsh@aol.com glass
Lana Heckendorn lana@lanaheckendorn.com functional pottery
Carol Heisler loracdesigns@yahoo.com quilts
Petronella J. Heyman info@villageartisansgallery.com gallery owner, glass
James Hiser hiser@pa.net wood
Joan Hiser (spouse) hiser@pa.net wood
Connie Hollenbaugh chollenbaug@comcast.net jewelry
Penny L. Hummel phummel09@earthlink.net jewelry
Crystal Hunt newvillepa@embarqmail.com photography
Nancy Imphong shadowberry@verizon.net fiber
Keith Kapp keith@kappwoodworking.com wood
Maureen Joyce maureenjoyceartworks@gmail.com clay, mixed media
Darwin Kell darwin@bentpinealpacas.com fiber
Amy Kelsey beadwhisperer@gmail.com jewelry
Don Kensinger stone.on.stone@outlook.com rock oil candles, carin lamps
Tim Knight knightfire@comcast.net pottery
Douglas Koozer   basketry/clay
Joseph Kozel dinsdale@ptd.net jewelry
Debra Kreiger debra@debkreiger.com fine art
Debra Latsha dml1980@hotmail.com clay
Carolyn Landis-Pittman clandis05@comcast.net fine art, fiber
Debra Latsha dml1980@hotmail.com clay
Kalpana Lehman sales@kalpanasfinesoaps.com soap
Paula Lewis scorched-eyebrow@hotmail.com vitreous enamel on copper
Bob Lloyd lloyd@pa.net wood
Stephanie Long goldcrafters@comcast.net goldsmith, silversmith
Bonnie Lorwey bonnieloreydesigns@gmail.com fine art, mixed media
Rachelle Lowe rachelle.lowe@gmail.com clay
Lori Lynn Lute-Beahm loopheadduudles@comcast.net fine art
Jean Macaluso jean@jeanmacaluso.com photography/fine art
Patricia L. Marshall pmarshallart@aol.com clay
Suzette Mason suzette@simplysterlingdesigns.com jewelry
A.W. “Butcher” Martofel metalillusions@gmail.com metal
Gay McGeary gomcgeary@coverletweaver.com weaving
Janet McKelvey Jjan65@aol.com glass
Peach Michael RickandPeachMichael@comcast.net fiber
Clare Miller cmmiller@kuhncom.net wood
Lisa Morshead lmorshead61@gmail.com metal, jewelry
Beth Moser cabmoser@verizon.net jewelry
Michael Newcomer rustyhubcap_michael@aol.com cigar box guitars
Roxan O’Brien roxan@comcast.net jewelry
Kristen Olsen kolsonceramics@gmail.com clay, jewelry
Carol Reed cbr472@yahoo.com fiber
Ann Rhine annrhine@epix.net glass, jewelry
Joan Rhodes joanrhodes@comcast.net jewelry
Johanna Rosen augustfire02@yahoo.com jewelry
Soumana Saley soumanasaley@gmail.com leather
Mary Saville suse123456@comcast.net fine art, mixed media
Carlee Seele carlee@mosscreekart.com glass, jewerly
Averill Shepps averill@enamelist.com enamel
Melinda Skelton mindyskelton@earthlink.net mixed media dolls
Shedrick Sloane hydra11@verizon.net photography
Barb Smith santaswhiskersGS@aol.com wood
Gerald Smith santaswhiskersGS@aol.com wood
Martha Smith msmith@messiah.edu jewelry
Pamela Soaring Raven psn3748@comcast.net paper, fiber
Christine Starry starry12@pa.net fiber
Douglas E. Starry starryswoodshop@pa.net wood
Connie Stephenson Grainger conniesgrainger@gmail.com assorted
Donna Stouffer dbldstouff@live.com basketry
Robbin Strobel lrstrobel@hotmail.com paper
Allen Swainston bigalscraft@yahoo.com wood
Kimberly Swenson eggladyk@comcast.net jewelry
Robert Triplett RWRtriplett@comcast.net wood
John K. Tritt Tritty@embarqmail.com acrylic/oil/watercolor painting
Diane Troutman detroutman@comcast.net polymer clay
Forrest Troutman (spouse) detroutman@comcast.net  
Kay Vebecken crazynana9@gmail.com wire and metal jewelry
Richelle Walk richelle@rlcollection.com 14 karat and sterling jewelry
Ted Walker reflectionsinsilver@hotmail.com jewelry
Jeanney Wharton jwdesigns52@gmail.com mosaic
Jim Whetstone QCWood@aol.com wood
Shawn Williams smwillia@hacc.edu printmaking
Erma Martin Yost ermamartinyost@gmail.com fiber

2018 Officers:

PresidentConnie Hollenbaugh
Vice PresidentWendy Edsall-Kerwin
Vice President, StandardsPam Bartl
SecretaryCarol Reed
TreasurerAnn Boncal
 
________________________________________
Chapter Committee Chairs & Other Key People:

Program Chair – Leslie Halaby-Moore
Facebook – Paula Lewis
Website –Diane Troutman