Member Directory


Click on any name highlighted in GREEN to visit the member’s individual studio website.

Michelle Babittsm.babitts@gmail.comclay
Leonard Baerlenbaer51@gmail.comwood
Thomas Bankthomas@simplystatedarchitecture.comwood
Andrea Barrierabarrier@zoominternet.netjewelry
Pam BartlJesamie@supernet.comfiber
Deb Beckerwoodnglass@verizon.netglass
Linda Billetcontactme@lindabillet.comfused/mosaic glass
Ann Boncalannierx@aol.comjewelry
Sarah Boncalsbsinger89@aol.comjewelry
Kurt Brantnerkurtbrantner@gmail.comclay
Amy Brightbillbrightbill4@epix.netjewelry
Pauline Brownlittlestoriesstudio@yahoo.commixed media, photography
Nancy Bryantnancyjanes@embarqmail.comjewelry
Lori Campbellwhippetgirl@icloud.comjewelry
Jon Carraherjoncarraherartworks@gmail.comfine art/wood
Melissa Coluccicolucci.melissa@gmail.comjewelry
Debbie Cornmandebbiecornmanstudio@gmail.comhand engraving: glass, metal, wood
Nancy Crochetnancy@blueandgoldembroidery.comfiber
Diane Cromer64dmcfineart@gmail.comwood
Jenny Cruzjensjuggs@hotmail.comclay
Pamela Cummingspcummings599@aol.comclay
Joyce Dolinishjjra@comcast.netclay/glass
Abria Donatoadmetalsmith42@gmail.comjewelry/metalsmith
Michael Donovanrc24@pa.netphotography
Audra Doughtyaudra@mudqueenpottery.comclay
Clare Margaret Douglasclaremargaret@gmail.comcut paper art
Richelle Dourterichelle@metalledwith.comsilver & copper jewelry
Todd Eckenrodetodd@trees-eckschanged.comwood
Wendy Edsall-Kerwinwendy@hammerstrokeandfire.comjewelry
Hannah Ehlmanhannahjean1227@gmail.comjewelry
Lina FerraraLinaFerraraArt@gmail.comoil painting
Jane Fetnerjanefetner@hotmail.comphotography
Theodora Finetheafinebeadingdesign@gmail.comjewelry
Pamela Fleckpam@americanartisangallery.comfine art
Alfred Foxafox2369@comcast.netwood
Margaret Fultzmyfultz@verizon.netfiber
Evan Germannehgermann@gmail.comwood
Jenny Germannjlsinger3@gmail.compainting, wood burning
Karen Anne Glickkaglick@gmail.comfine art, jewelry
Abby Goddardbillingprincess1@gmail.comjewelry
Elaine Haagelainehaagdesigns@gmail.comfiber
Leslie Halaby-Moorel.chainmaille@gmail.comchain maille
Greg 'Kele' Hardykelegreghardy@gmail.comclay
Cheryl S. Haywardcshayward@aol.comassorted
Dan Haywardhaywarddsh@aol.comglass
Lana Heckendornlana@lanaheckendorn.comfunctional pottery
Angela Heimangelaheim@angelaheim.comjewelry
Carol Heislerloracdesigns@yahoo.comquilts
Margaret Herbenermorningcloudsunshine@gmail.compaper, fine art
Petronella J. Heymaninfo@villageartisansgallery.comgallery owner, glass
James Hiserhiser@pa.netwood
Joan Hiser (spouse)hiser@pa.netwood
Connie Hollenbaughchollenbaug@comcast.netjewelry
Paul Holzerpaul@paulholzer.comfine art, photography
Penny L. Hummelphummel09@earthlink.netjewelry
Crystal Huntnewvillepa@embarqmail.comphotography
Nancy Imphongshadowberry@verizon.netfiber
Travis Jacobusartisanarboristtreecare@gmail.comwood
Maureen Joycemaureenjoyceartworks@gmail.comclay, mixed media
Erin Keckegk1313@aol.commixed media
Darwin Kelldarwin@bentpinealpacas.comfiber
Don Kensingerstone.on.stone@outlook.comrock oil candles, carin lamps
Tim Knightknightfire@comcast.netpottery
Debra Kreigerdebra@debkreiger.comfine art
Nancy Landisnangoat@icloud.comfine art
Carolyn Landis-Pittmanclandis05@comcast.netfine art, fiber
Kalpana Lehmansales@kalpanasfinesoaps.comsoap
Paula Lewisscorched-eyebrow@hotmail.comvitreous enamel on copper
Stephanie Longgoldcrafters@comcast.netgoldsmith, silversmith
Bonnie Lorweybonnieloreydesigns@gmail.comfine art, mixed media
Lori Lynn Lute-Beahmloopheadduudles@comcast.netfine art
Jason Lyonsjlyons76210@yahoo.commetal/wood
Jean Macalusojean@jeanmacaluso.comphotography/fine art
Patricia L. Marshallpmarshallart@aol.comclay
Jeff McCombiejeffreymccombie@gmail.commixed media
Evawn McCoyevawn@byejewelry.comjewelry
Gay McGearygomcgeary@coverletweaver.comweaving
Janet McKelveyJjan65@aol.comglass
Peach MichaelRickandPeachMichael@comcast.netfiber
Clare Millercmmiller@kuhncom.netwood
K. Naz Moorerazzlenaz@gmail.comfine art
Lisa Morsheadlmorshead61@gmail.commetal, jewelry
Roxan O'Brienroxan@comcast.netjewelry
Kristen Olsenkolsonceramics@gmail.comclay, jewelry
Gregory Pencheffgregory@GVPencheff.comwood
Carol Reedcbr472@yahoo.comfiber
Joan Rhodesjoanrhodes@comcast.netjewelry
Johanna Rosenaugustfire02@yahoo.comjewelry
Mary Savillesuse123456@comcast.netfine art, mixed media
Carlee Seelecarlee@mosscreekart.comglass, jewerly
Averill Sheppsaverill@enamelist.comenamel
Melinda Skeltonmindyskelton@earthlink.netmixed media dolls
Shedrick Sloanehydra11@verizon.netphotography
Barb SmithsantaswhiskersGS@aol.comwood
Gerald SmithsantaswhiskersGS@aol.comwood
Martha Smithmsmith@messiah.edujewelry
Pamela Soaring Ravenpsn3748@comcast.netpaper, fiber
Christine Starrystarry12@pa.netfiber
Douglas E. Starrystarryswoodshop@pa.netwood
Donna Stoufferdbldstouff@live.combasketry
Allen Swainstonbigalscraft@yahoo.comwood
Kimberly Swensoneggladyk@comcast.netjewelry
Robert TriplettRWRtriplett@comcast.netwood
Jon K. TrittTritty@embarqmail.comacrylic/oil/watercolor painting
Diane Troutmandetroutman@comcast.netpolymer clay
Forrest Troutman (spouse)detroutman@comcast.net 
Carrie Varnercarriev@embarqmail.comfiber
Richelle Walkrichelle@rlcollection.com14 karat and sterling jewelry
Mary Carolyn Walkerreflectionsinsilver@hotmail.comjewelry
Ted Walkerreflectionsinsilver@hotmail.comjewelry
Kimberly Weekskimbercatglass@gmail.comglass
Jeanney Whartonjwdesigns52@gmail.commosaic
Jim WhetstoneQCWood@aol.comwood
Christine Yingstc.creativelinks@gmail.comjewelry
Erma Martin Yostermamartinyost@gmail.comfiber

2019 Officers:

Vice President, StandardsPaula Lewis
SecretaryCarol Reed
TreasurerAnn Boncal
________________________________________
Chapter Committee Chairs & Other Key People:

Program Chair – Leslie Halaby-Moore
Facebook – Paula Lewis
Website –Diane Troutman

 

© Copyright 2019 Yellow Breeches Chapter - Pennsylvania Guild of Craftsmen.